Please Note: This process is irreversible. Once your account is made anonymous, you will no longer be able to log into your account, manage your content, and all references to the original author will be removed (instead, the username will be rendered as Former-User). This cannot be undone.
Q: How do I make my account/content anonymous?
A: Click on your user icon as it appears on the top right corner of the page, this will produce a drop down menu, select "Profile".
Click the "Delete Account" option shown below
Then click on 'Request Account Deletion'