Join Freescale and element14 to learn more about the element14 XL_STAR development kit.

 

 

XL_STAR: Not an evaluation tool but a real low cost professional quality development system to access to the full range of Freescale 8 bits Microcontrollers.

 

We are running 4 sessions simoultaneously in different Languages to cater for all our international community. Register using the links below for your preferred language;

 

When?

30th June, 15:00 BST (London, GMT+01:00)

                 16:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, GMT+02:00)

                 11:00 ART (Buenos Aires, GMT-3:00)

                 10:00 EDT (New York, GMT-4:00)

                 09:00 CDT (Chicago, GMT-05:00)

                 09:00 S. America Pacific Time (Bogota, GMT-05:00)

                 07:00 PDT (Los Angeles, GMT-8:00)

 

 

Register for the ENGLISH session

 

Inscrivez-vous à la session FRANÇAIS

 

Registro para la sesión ESPAÑOL

 

Registrieren Sie sich für den DEUTSCHEN Sitzung

 

Registro per la sessione ITALIANA