REGISTER HERE

 

Live Event | Feb 2, 2021 | 12:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM CST | 9 AM PST

 

The backbone of future technology is the connectivity solutions that power them. Without the right means to transmit electrical current, devices that would change the world remain trapped in the idea stage. Therefore, it is critical for connectivity solution providers, like HARTING, to always have an eye on the future, and develop technologies to support emerging trends.

 

Join us for 1.5-hour event that explores the future of connectivity and the kinds of technologies such foresight enables.

 

This session will be hosted by HARTING Americas with panelists from the HARTING Global Team.

 

REGISTER HERE