Farnell and CadSoft would like to invite you to an exclusive FREE webinar on 'Schematic and Layout Design with EAGLE'!


You can find out information on CadSoft EAGLE applications:
1) EAGLE Introduction - Modules and Editions
2) EAGLE Control Panel - Overview
3) Creating a Schematic
4) How DesignLink can help in creating a schematic
5) Short overview about the EAGLE User Language


When and Where?

Date: 26th January 2011
Time: 02:00 PM (London, GMT)
      03:00 PM (Berlin, GMT+01:00)
      04:00 PM (Istanbul, GMT+02:00) 
      05:00 PM (Moscow, GMT+03:00)
Duration: 45 min. presentation and 15 min. Question & Answers session
Format: Online presentation

Language: English


How do I attend?

Follow these steps:
1. Go to https://premierfarnell.webex.com/premierfarnell/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=844768806
2. Click “Register”.
3. Complete the registration form and then click “Submit”.
4. You will receive your webinar login details by e-mail