element14 is a proud supporter of this free Webinar with Dean Kamen: Great Minds on Innovation

 

Speaker:
 Dean Kamen
Inventor/Entrepreneur

About the webinar

Dean Kamen will share insights from his personal road to innovation, visionary world changing inventions and his organization, FIRST, which was created to inspire young peoples’ interest and participation in science and technology.

 

About the speaker

Dean Kamen is an inventor, an entrepreneur, and a tireless advocate for science and technology. His roles as inventor and advocate are intertwined—his own passion for technology and its practical uses has driven his personal determination to spread the word about technology's virtues and by so doing to change the culture of the United States.

As an inventor, Dean holds more than 440 U.S. and foreign patents, many of them for innovative medical devices that have expanded the frontiers of health care worldwide.

Please register and/or log in to RSVP to this event and be able discuss with others and be notified about the recorded session when available.

 

Local Timezones:
 
London: 16:00 (BST)
Paris/Berlin: 17:00 (CET)
Moscow: 20:00 (MST)
New York: 12:00 (EDT)
Chicago: 10:00 (CDT)