Schedule

11:00-11:03 - Introduction

11:04-11:07 - LaunchPad Explorer by Simply Embedded with Chris Karaplis

11:08-11:29 - Gautam Iyer talks about "World's most successful C2000 MCU"!

11:30-Noon - WEBENCH® Overview - WEBENCH Team

Noon-12:29 - How TI-RTOS can help you debug your application - TI-RTOS Team

12:30-12:59 - MSP430 based multichannel loop current meter by Dennis Eichmann
1:00-1:30 - Control a GaN power stage with a Hercules™ LaunchPad™ development kit by Jan Cumps
1:30-2:00 - New to E2E? Take part in this new Community Member Onboarding Session

Plan to attend

Full details for attending below.

Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Time: 11:00 am, Central Daylight Time (Dallas) or 5:00 pm German time
Meeting number: 713 029 585
Meeting password: e2e
Meeting link: Click to join (once live)

iCalendar File:

2047.TI Community Day Webinar March 22nd.ics

 

Dallas (USA - Texas) Tuesday, 22 March 2016, 11:00:00 CDT UTC-5 hours

Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) Wednesday, 23 March 2016, 00:00:00 MYT UTC+8 hours

Brussels (Belgium) Tuesday, 22 March 2016, 17:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour

Johannesburg (South Africa) Tuesday, 22 March 2016, 18:00:00 SAST UTC+2 hours

London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday, 22 March 2016, 16:00:00 GMT UTC