The creation of a Global Attribute is included in the undo log and can be
undone with undo.
I don't mind the visible work being undone by undo as I can see the changes
but for an invisible Global Attribute to be removed when I hit undo once to
often is dangerous and I was caught out by it.
I suggest Global Attributes do not get logged and thus can only be undone
expressly.
Regards
Warren
--
Viewed / responded via the newsgroup at
news.cadsoft.de