As I have version 5.1 and 6.2 on the same machine but in different
locations, including the project and library files, I encountered a strange
problem.
I moved a V5 project to the V6 project folder, opened it in V6 and saved it
under a different name.
In the options only the V6 directories are listed.
But if I want to add a new part both V5 and V6 libraries are listed.
Is this normal or a bug?
Harry