Hi.
I would like to see that when you use the right click menu and you are finished, that it will revert to the last command that was used.
An example:
I'm routing a wire and then realise that I would need to remove another wire, i then right click on the wire I want to remove and chose ripup and the wire will be deleted.
With 6.3 it then stays in ripup mode, and I would like to see that it would revert to Route mode so that I could keep on routing my wire.
/Matias