As some of my customers still run version 5 I need to have both versions
next to each other.
Therefore I created a share V5 that contains all V5 projects and scripts.
Also created a share named V6 and that one containt all new V6 files.
Then I strated version 5 and updated the directorie to something like this:
MYBOOKLIVE\EagleV5\lbr;C:\Program Files (x86)\Eagle_5\lbr
So it points to the old program directory and also to the new share for
version 5.
But surprise surprise when I started version 6.2 to adjust the directorie to
the V6 values, the changed V5 values showed uup.
The question is how can I tell Eagle to use the V5 directories when I start
version 5 and use the V6 directories when I start version 6.
Regards
Harry